0207 608 5500 Monday - Friday 9am - 5.30pm

Blog - Latest articles

Importing Limited Companies on to Companies Made Simple

Our Company Formation system allows you to import companies on to it that weren’t formed by us, for free. Why would I do that? This allows you, from one login, to carry out multiple admin tasks for limited companies, such... Read more...

Company Formation for Professionals: How do I pay with credit?

If you are signed up to our Company Formation for Professionals service, for every ten companies you form via our professional packages (Starter, Executive and Professional), we’ll add £20 credit to your account. This can then be used up against... Read more...

How do I download my Share Certificate?

All of our company formation packages come with digital share certificates for each shareholder in the company. What is a Share Certificate? The share certificate is a company document that outlines individual shareholder information including: The shareholder’s name The shareholder’s... Read more...

The Company Formation Process: 8 reasons why your Final Summary page is so important

The Final Summary page is the last step before your company formation application is sent to Companies House. The purpose of the page is to give you the opportunity to review – and change if necessary – the information that... Read more...

The Winner of our Startup Advice Prize Draw is…

Thank you to everyone who entered our Facebook prize draw and shared their Startup advice with us.... Read more...

FREE unlimited telephone and email support

Click here for more

 

Companies Made Simple Reviews

Don't just take our word for it. Read what our customers have to say. 95% of customers rate our services as excellent and more than 95% will recommend our services to others.

Why our reviews are different:

  • We include both positive and negative reviews.
  • We respond to every negative review (Not just in writing, but also tweaking our systems).
  • We have been collecting reviews since September 2009, with over 1,000 and growing daily.
  • Unlike some other sites every single review is real!

When you're ready: Let us help form your company.

Positive & Negative Reviews
Review/Testimonial Comment
Great Service & Easy to use I'd definitely recommend people to use this fantastic service. Which comes with good customer service who are willing to help.
Shaon Uddin, Kneeton LTD, 17/01/2014
Whatever information given on this website is accurate. You get exactly what you read when you place your order.
Aghoghophia Abel, ElishaDebby LLP, 26/12/2013
I have just reserved a company name (New Model Research Ltd). It wasn't clear enough though at what point in the process I had to specify the company name I wanted to reserve. This resulted in unnecessary correspondence with your support team (though they were helpful).
Richard Hoskins, New Model Capital, 14/12/2013
Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear the process was not entirely clear. We will look at this and look at how we can improve the ordering process.
None, very easy experience. Have used other companies previously, much better experience.
Geoff Wordsworth, Happy Lawyer, 24/11/2013
Brilliant service!!!
Thomas Edward Shehu, Rozmanaria Limited, 23/11/2013
Not so clear on how you get domain name and email
John Simon Marritt, AdvocacyPlus, 22/11/2013
Swift and simple way to start your business
Rama, Anuram Global, 22/11/2013
Excellent services, better than what I expected. Please keep it up!
Fidelia Onwuemene, London Elite Property Finders Limited, 21/11/2013
Service is fine and easy to follow
Mike Tabernacle, MJT Business Consulting Limited, 21/11/2013
Very efficient, quick and easy.
Scott Temple-Farmer, TempleFarmer, 21/11/2013
YOUR COMPANY IS DOING WELL
20/11/2013
Could not have been easier...
20/11/2013
Registering a foreign company from Germany was scaring me a bit at first, but your process was so brilliantly simple and easy, it was done in a minute. Couldn't you guys take over our country's administration?
Jan-Christian Raskin, Kelapa Press Ltd, 20/11/2013
Make it easier to skip the offers for office space
Jack Elton, PRIDEBACK LIMITED, 19/11/2013
As I'm using the privacy option, I wasn't sure which address to put in the Service Address box? I have put the Privacy one...?
Cheryl Cranston, New Season Coaching and Consulting Ltd, 18/11/2013
Thank you for your comment. Yes that is the correct address to use.
Your website is easy to use and navigate, I found it very simple to set up my new company and good value for money
Adam Greaves, AJG Fabrications, 18/11/2013
Your website is easy to use and navigate, I found it very simple to set up my new company and good value for money
Adam Greaves, AJG Fabrications, 18/11/2013
I have seen that the certificates are extra cost. If these are needed by banks etc, they should be supplied as part of the basic package.
Mark Bryce, Mobius Continuity Solutions Ltd, 18/11/2013
Keep up the good work! Simply, a service second to none! Try to keeps costs low(er).
Was Bhatti, Arkwright Solicitors, 17/11/2013
Nothing to improve.
Marie Jones, Chemsure Ltd, 16/11/2013
I am a newbie, so it was more then enough informaton on website. But what I really loved is a simple short and clear information. No fluff. Everything short and straight on point. That saved a lot of time. Thank you!
Andrey, UniteFlow LTD, 16/11/2013
It would be good to move on to setting up the company first and then have all the products that you wish to add on, it's a liitle frustrating looking for the no thanks button at the bottom of the page. But apart from that a very quick and pleasant way to form a new company.
Ken Garane, Anderson Pierce & Co Ltd, 13/11/2013
Very good service, simple, fast, efficient. I highly recommend it.
Jess Miller, Apex Promotions Ltd., 13/11/2013
sometimes it feels there is information overload on the website and emails sent. A more steamlined presentation would help. Great service though I must say.
Lovejoy Manduku, Mandfar Ltd, 12/11/2013
I will recommend your company to friends
Salif Ouattara, Gorilla Energy Drink Co Ltd, 12/11/2013

Page: |< << 1, 2, 3, 4, 592 >> >| - 2300 Results

Contact Us
0207 608 5500
Email Us
145-157 St. John Street
London
EC1V 4PW
United Kingdom
Connect With Us
Feefo logo

Companies Made Simple provides company formation services and is a division of the Made Simple Group Ltd

Copyright © 2014 Made Simple Group - all rights reserved Company Number: 05104525 Vat Number: GB820956327

Companiesmadesimple.com is an online specialist in limited company formations covering everything necessary to facilitate the formation and/or registration of a company in the UK. All types of UK company formations can be catered for and everything necessary to set up a limited company in the UK, including electronic filing and all required documents, including the memorandum and articles of association are provided.Guaranteed same day formations, company registers, and other company formation ancillary products are available as well as a vast number of readymade companies. Our automated on-line formation is quick, simple and affordable enabling the immediate check of company names with Companies House. All formations are done electronically with our incorporation system. All costs include all necessary documents and filing fees at Companies House and the company formation process is usually complete within 3 hours.